Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

"Bouncin' 'Round the Room"

prevApr. 30, 2004 - 12:58 a.m.next

It's April 30. In two days I turn 27. That's weird. If I ever get to go back to college (HAHAHA!) I'd be like the oldest second-semester sophomore around. Well, except maybe Theatrbee.

Anyway, we did our first day of shooting last night for my newest movie, called Working Title: the Making of Free Vacation. It went well, I think. This one girl...ugh...she can't act and she has the face of a mule eating briars...and a bad attitude, so she's booted. I'm going to get this other girl to play the part instead. Being a director is FUN! heehee

My tour ends tomorrow with 2 shows. It's been fun, but it needs to end (reminds me of the Halloween series). It's just way too exhausting, especially now that I'm working tech for Noises Off.

Speaking of tired...I'm out like a fat kid in dodge ball.


Art is a collaboration between God and the artist, and the less the artist does the better. --Andre Gide

<< - >>