Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

May 18... great title, huh?

prevMay. 19, 2005 - 4:56 p.m.next

Long freakin day. Even longer tomorrow because I go in at 4am. Let me repeat that: 4 in the AM. That means I have to get up at 3 to catch the 3:30 shuttle. Granted that means I get off at 1pm, but that doesn't really make me feel better about it now, does it? It's 8:30pm right now and I have to go to bed in like 30-45 mins. Bah to that. BAH!


What else? Ummmm....I have no idea because I'm so tired right now. Mel went in at 4 or so, and she came by to see me. I was soooo happy to see her. She won't get in until like midnight, so this schedule should be pretty interesting. ....boring... I'm like wasted with tiredness. It looks like I might be doing something with the Alaska Shakespeare Company this summer. One of the guys running it today (he's been talking to Mel about me these past few weeks) and he said, "You'll be in something; don't worry." So I guess I'll be in something. Can you tell my brain isn't really working right now? Going now.


PS-just so ya know, sometimes I can't post this until a long time after I write it. Like now.... anyway, have a good one.

<< - >>