Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

Yay for Self Censorship!

prevJan. 27, 2005 - 10:44 p.m.next

So here's all the fun news..."fun" meaning...........*sigh*

Okay, I'm not going to do it. I'll just leave it at "I'm having a lot of car issues and am pretty much finacially broke." There. Over and done.

On the Good News front: I'll be going to Philly May 14 to see................ U2!!!!!! When Bee complained that no one ever takes her to concerts, I told her that if she didn't mind going with Mel (who bought my ticket for a birthday present) and me, then she was invited. But she didn't have the money for a ticket. While we're on the subject, I have something to say, just to her...Bee, seriously, do you really believe that a certain cross-country trip to CA to see U2 is going to be ANY fun whatsoever? I certainly don't. By Memphis they'll no longer be on speaking terms. And that's only if one of them takes a nap between here and Nashville.

No more news right now, I don't guess. I do have a short story (or sorts) to post on her sometime soon but I didn't bring it tonight.

<< - >>