Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

'ello, 'ow are 'ou?

prevSept. 18, 2004 - 8:55 p.m.next

Who sucks when it comes to a recent update? Well, other than Ginger, I do. I've been ever so busy these past few weeks. I have added ever so much to my schedule. I'm ever so much a British child. Work from 9ish-5, rehearsal for a murder/myster dinner theatre at the country club (I can't believe I'll be stepping foot into a country club!) on Tuesday and Thursday nights, choir rehearsal on Wednesdays, all day at church on Sunday (literaly all day sometimes...was there from 8:15am to 9:30pm a few weeks ago), plus voice lessons once a week sometimes, time to see Carr!e some days, seeing shows, house (or mobile home) hunting, calling Charleston every night...yeah, I stay busy.

Days, mere DAYS, I say, until Jason, Cindy, and Aedan arrive in NC. Not to mention Baby Kerr 2 will be riding the airplane for free.

Wish I had ideas and concepts and inspirational thoughts to put in my journal. I need a shot of...something, I don't know.

In other news, I've given up soft drinks. My personal trainer, Donovan, told me to drink only water and juices. So I am. It's been 12 days since I had any soft drinks. Sure, I crave my Dr Pepper now and then (sniffle, sniffle) but I feel ever so much better. ;-) Had to throw that "ever so" back in one more time for all the fans.

Need to go eat.

<< - >>