Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

I'm Riff Raff!

prevSept. 26, 2003 - 3:12 a.m.next

I have a job now! YAY! Well... a sort of job. See I've got this list of stuff to do to the house from Dad and he's going to pay me. Or, a la Rocky Horror Picture Show: I'm his haaaaaandy man.

These tasks include: majorly pruning 2 big ol' trees, replacing 3 light fixtures, installing 2 ceiling fans, moving everything out of the study so I can A)repaint it, and B)refloor it. And kill Trixie the retarded dog. Ok, so that last one isn't really on my list, but I thought I might just throw it in for good measure. You know, be a good son.

Anyway, I'm getting paid and they're getting the house worked on. Good for the whole family...literaly.

Today was fun, but umm... a little crazy as well.

<< - >>