Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

where I started

prev2003-09-13 - 4:06 a.m.next

Melanie asked, "Did you really poke the caterpillar in the face?"

I said, "Yes."

"You're wierd."

Maybe I shouldn't make this one known to "my people" because then I can't talk about any going-ons...goings-on...things happening (how's that?) with girls in the future. Too many people out there waiting to attack me.

Germs, why switch diary sites? Two words: los pictoros. I figure if people have to wade through my thoughts, they should at least have something nice to look at, eh? Plus, come on...all black vs. pastels (having a hard time believing a guy created this site...must be a relative of George's [who was talking about how many pastel shirts he owned tonight]). So, pictures and pastels won the fight. ...as pastels always do.

<< - >>