Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

The Old Man and His Journal Entry

prevMar. 29, 2005 - 7:48 p.m.next

Started rehearsal for a one-man show for the New Play Festival. I play the "old man" in "The Old Man and His Will." Oddly, no one plays the will. Guess that's why it's "one man." My director is the amazingly talented, and disgustingly perfect Amber.
In two weeks I sing a sort of mini-concert during my grandfather's revival. This girl and I are doing 15 mins of sanging (yeehaw!) before the service and then we have one song in the service. We sing a few duets and then I get one song on my own. Should be fun; haven't done anything like this in a while.
This weekend will be Charleston to see the girl. A few weeks from now will Charleston again to see Little Miss Ani! Oh, I'm sure she'd love that pet name. heehee.
Anyway, thanks to above for Mac labs.

<< - >>