Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

On the Nose #6

prevOct. 07, 2005 - 3:36 a.m.next





Going to do something tonight in Charlotte with Anita. We're either going to The Evening Muse to listen to...um, someone, or we're going to Gay Bingo, which of course is exactly what it sounds like. Everybody who prayed for rain, you can stop it now. I really need it to be dry tomorrow night at that Fair when I, when I what, Krystal? That's right, when I open for Avalon! Anyway, holding a wireless mic in the rain isn't my idea of a good time. My idea of a shockingly fun time, yes, but good, no. I'm like the Comma King. Am I the only one who uses completly correct grammar rules in his or her diary? Haha...I never use "his or her." I'm sorry, I think I've lost it; I need to go. Wish lots of luck for pretty much this whole weekend.

<< - >>