Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

Jessie RULES!

prevOct. 01, 2003 - 3:35 p.m.next

Tonight's opening night for "The Adding Machine!" I'm so excited! ...and I just can't hide it! I'm so excited, I'm so excited, I'm so...scared! Time? Time?! There's never...enough...time! Ah, yeah, you remember that episode of "Saved By the Bell."

-Whoa...what just happened?

Anyway, opening night. I'm excited cause I loves me my part! So much fun, so much makeup, so much HAIR! When I get a pic of me in costume, you'd better believe it's gonna be on here. Maybe I'll go as Shrdlu (my character) for Halloween. Or as Hedwig...ooo, that would be fun. Check out my new Hedwig page. It's super cool.

Wish me a broken leg, and send happy, line-remembering thoughts my way.

<< - >>