Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

Linkagery

prevSept. 30, 2005 - 5:12 p.m.next

Here's my props to my friend. She sent me these wonderful links. If you're similar minded, or even if you're not*, check them out.



ACORN:Association of Community Organizations for Reform Now



I've already been talking about Working For Change



American Progress Action Fund. Make sure to read and keep up with the Progress Report.



And this is another good site obtained from my friend Grant. Beyond Delay takes a look at even more corruption within the Legislative Branch.


But thank the maker that something is finally being done about Mr. Delay. It's about time that the American public realizes that the Republican party isn't about governing, it's about profiting.

<< - >>