Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

KrystalKrystalKrystalKrystalKrystal

prevOct. 29, 2004 - 12:12 a.m.next

Big shout out to my invisible friend, Kry-stal. Loving her...and her knockers?


Robyn: Have you ever known me to be an Indian giver?
Me: No, but I've known you to be racist.

To those 3 of you that said you were going to send me CDs, but haven't yet, I'll consider them Christmas presents...because that's when I'll get them if you didn't mail them by 2 days ago. If you truely HAVE burned/bought me something and you actually DO plan on sending it sometime, please let me know so that I don't end up buying it, okay? Thanks. I appreciate the desire for surprises, but save me spending $16 that I didn't need to if you love me.

Going house-sitting with Seantay now. There's alcohol there. And a cute, black female.

<< - >>