Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

"You Hit, We Hit Back Harder!"

prevMar. 31, 2004 - 6:00 p.m.next

So New Mexico cast locally, I'm coughing up lungs for the 4th time in about 3 weeks, I DON'T want to be back in Shelby this summer, I'm still hurting from Her, my ankle still hurts from almost a year ago (with worker's comp. dragging their collective ass), my shoulder STILL hurts from THREE!!! years ago...

but, I finished writing a new movie that I can shoot with actors here on my camcorder...so you see, life is full of good things.

Other good things:

2 new pairs of pants yesterday

sushi yesterday

POM Wonderful Pomegranate Juice

Van Wagner CD

The Cottage (that's where I live...it rocks)

reading Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (much fun)

Sabrina Ward Harrison (even though she never wrote me back)

the Berwick coffee shop

Jason, Cindy, and Aedan come to visit in 6 months!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

exclamation points

*********************************************

So see? Loads of good things in my life. Happy days are here again. Hey! Maybe I can go to Alaska this summer and make the number of states I've visited total 49! Oh, that's another good thing:

I have been to ALL 48 lower states

<< - >>