Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

Four Easy Steps to Wonderment!

prevSept. 09, 2004 - 7:15 p.m.next

Chapter 1: My car got broken into on Monday. Someone shattered my right rear window and stole only two things: my CD case and my green shoulder bag that contained a notebook of my most recent writings and all my pictures from my second year in New Mexico. I probably won't see most of those people again. Sadness reigns.

Chapter 2: I started working for Theatrbee's dad again. It's a lot different from anywhere else and I love it there. Did I mention that I work with the most swearing man on the face of the earth? I didn't? Well, I do.

Chapter 3: I start rehearsals tonight for a murder/mystery dinner theatre show. All I know so far is the plot and that it will only be for one performance at the Country Club. They usually don't let people like me in there. It will be October 23, but I don't know if it's for a specific event or what, so I don't know who can go. I should find all this out tonight.

Chapter 4: BIG NEWS! This comes from here: Jeremy Kerr was appointed as Guest Artist to the University Theater Program in August of 2004. Mr. Kerr is a professional actor and a gifted playwright that has been associated with GWU Theater in an informal capacity for many years. We are excited to welcome Jeremy now in a more formal capacity.

BOO YAH!

<< - >>