Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

The Awakening of Bobby Chambers

prevOct. 20, 2004 - 3:54 p.m.next

An "offline" friend is getting some sweet lovin* from me tonight thanks to her hooking me up with Dirt Poor Authority's albums Dichotomy and The Awakening of Everyman Jones!! It doesn't hurt her chances that she's the lead singer's cousin. So if you are a cousin of a lead singer for a cool band, why not get me an album or two to help replenish my collection (since the bastards stole my music!)? You might even get some lovin* out of it.

Also, went to a sweet music shop in Greeneville, SC today and got Bobby Conn and the Glass Gypsies's Homeland, and two Kasey Chambers albums...all used so super cheap! Happiness is a warm CD.


* = a warm, hearty handshake

<< - >>