Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

Sugar Woes

prevSept. 20, 2003 - 10:14 a.m.next

UGH! Was horribly sick yesterday. Barely got to talk like a pirate at all. Anyway, it turned out to be blood sugar (thank you, Krystal...I really hadn't even thought of it). Even after eating a few times, I only got it up to 97...the next time (having eaten, again) it was 70. It was just way funky. However, I ate, got to bed early, and this morning it was back to 116! YAY! Doing smooooothe now.

I think I'll be able to make it to the work day for the show. We're doing "The Adding Maching." It's way crazy. Not just for GWU, but for plays in general.

Still haven't found out what the director thinks about my one-acts. It's been a busy time for all of us.

<< - >>