Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

ready, AIM, fire

prevOct. 09, 2003 - 1:27 a.m.next

one act writer: for 3 days I have had Michael Jackson's "I Just Can't Stop Loving You" stuck in my head

one act writer: I need to be shot

joujoubah: hey

one act writer: don't worry, it's not aimed at you

one act writer: the song, that is

one act writer: or the gun, for that matter

joujoubah: well thats good.

joujoubah: i do not want to be shot.

-

joujoubah: it's always been really hard for me to sleep

joujoubah: and i end up staying up late

joujoubah: and then just passing out so completely i sleep through my alarm

one act writer: i know the feeling

one act writer: been there myself many times

one act writer: well, if I start walking now, I'm sure I'd be there in time to throw the dog on you

one act writer: and kick you in the head

joujoubah: well thats very sweet of you

one act writer: sure

one act writer: and maybe I can hitch a ride and anal raped in the process!

joujoubah: good plan : )

-

kspolowitz: will you still love me if i have no belly button , like if it falls off ?

one act writer: umm

one act writer: it can't

one act writer: it's not there

one act writer: it's already fallen off

<< - >>