Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

I Wanted to Get All Political, but I Didn't...Go Lebanon!

prevFeb. 28, 2005 - 5:09 p.m.next

I applied to UNCA last night. So that's two colleges...which is of course one more than I've ever applied to at once. I live in a dreamworld where only 1 college can tell you "no" so I was actually excited after submitting that application. Still haven't heard anything from Alaska, but I've got a few months, right?

In other news, Mel and I are back together. Yeah, she lives in Charleston, 3.5 hours away, but we were having to work reeeeeeaaaally hard not to be together. It was more effort than the relationship ever was! :-D She said, "I think we should be together right now." I said okay. There was more to it than that...I mean, not at that conversation, but we've been talking about this for a while. Not like she just picked it up out of the air and threw it at me. She's coming to see Medea this weekend. This show totally rocks the known world. The vision is pretty freaked up and odd, but somehow it works. Plus, I'm total pimp in my costume. My raw sexiness has become a stumbling block for Heather though. She can barely contain herself around me.

Fun times at Denny's last night. Shout out to my little brother Brad. He and Jenn and I had one of the deepest and most frank talks I've had in a friggin long time. Where are those conversations, people? Come on! Let's talk humanity! Brewsta and I have 'em too, so it's not like I'm without. Somehow 3 people talking adds a level of discusion that 2 can't.

So, to sum up: UNCGAy, back with Mel, sexy pimp, I'll be keeping Brewsta, Little Brudda, and Jenn. Works for me.

<< - >>