Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

"Sound Man" --Smashmouth

prevJan. 09, 2004 - 6:47 p.m.next

So what's up, man? Why have your entries been so lame lately?

Well, I've been sick. It seems I've got a mild strain of the flu. My throat has been sore and swollen since Monday night, and Tuesday and Wednesday I was pretty much good for nothing. Wednesday I was only up for like 6 hours total. Yesterday was a bit better, but today is worse than then... though not as bad as Tues and Wed. Bleh.

Anyway... so I'm sick, but tonight at 10 I have to leave and pick up Wendy in Inman at 11. We'll be on the road for the next 3 hours or so as we make our way to Columbus, GA for Nathan's wedding tomorrow. I'm running sound for the show... er, wedding. Whilst there, I'll get to A) meet Tracey, Nathan's intended, and B) see Nathan and Reed whom I haven't seen since they moved to L.A. I'll also get to see Donovan, whom I haven't seen in quite some time as well. Plus, I'll get to see Carr!e whom most of my readers will remember as being my ex-fiance. I haven't seen her since like October.

**actually, she just called, I'll post some more later**

<< - >>