Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

I talk about Krispy Kreme

prevSept. 17, 2003 - 4:56 a.m.next

Thanks to Urn (though she may not know it), "Purple Rain" has been stuck in my head for days now. I love what she's done with her hair.

Anyway, there's been some craziness, but it's all been taken care of now. I think I've patched things up with all 3 people, and I just ate Waffle House...yummy. David Wilcox agrees with me.

I still haven't been able to get a Krispy Kreme doughnut. AAAGGHH!! Katy and Sean and I were going to go tonight, but problems happened. I hope she's not upset with me. I just love the Spartanburg Krispy Kreme. It has sooo much character. Katy said that if by "character," I meant a girl shouldn't go there at night by herself, then yes, it had character.

"I only wanna see you laughing in the purple rain."

<< - >>