Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

AIM, fire!

prevFeb. 19, 2005 - 8:56 p.m.next

brwstr: how was your night?
one act writer: ahh yes
one act writer: let me just say that I put on an amazing concert
brwstr: oh no
one act writer: did all of Madonna's "Immaculate Collection" album
one act writer: circled the whole room crawling on the backs of furniture and I totally showed that ottoman how I "justify my love"


one act writer: so I'm printing out a 13 page application for school and my printer seems to have been smoking pot or something... I've never seen anything work this slow!
one act writer: you'd think it was celebrating the Chinese New Year


cherishi: i'm hip to the trends
cherishi: lol
one act writer: trends?
one act writer: this isn't much of a trend, but okay
one act writer: i'll see your "hip" and raise you a "down with it"
cherishi: call, fo shizzle
one act writer: 2 pair, bia!
cherishi: a better pair, bro
one act writer: damn
cherishi: the house always wins
one act writer: troo dat


cherishi: where are you working now?
one act writer: charlotte again. where I was last fall before leaving
one act writer: for Carrie's dad
one act writer: i WORK for her dad, I didn't leave for him


brwstr wants to directly connect.
brwstr is now directly connected.
one act writer: i just feel like there's a connection between us, sarah
(You'd think with being lactose intolerant I couldn't handle that much cheese.)

<< - >>