Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

Aych Two Oh

prevJan. 08, 2005 - 7:15 p.m.next

Finding new bands rocks. Sold out tickets do NOT rock.
Drinking more water like a mofo. Yesterday I got up to 4 1/2 liters.
Have seen Napoleon Dynamite twice this week. Might watch it again tomorrow.
My need/desire/want for shooting short films is back with a vengence. I just wish I knew other people around here who are interested/knowledgable. If anyone knows how to find said people in this area (Charlotte, NC area), let me know.
Have started writing again. Why do I get out of practice to begin with? Time, I guess. 24 Hours at GWU is coming up again soon, have to get my creativity and familiarity with the page pumped and primed again.
If you want to say something, just say it. Stop walking around the issue, okay? Just say what you have to say and let's get on with the conversation.

<< - >>