Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

Fiday Five

prev2003-09-15 - 4:37 a.m.next

Okay, I know it's technically Monday morning...no where near Friday, but I didn't get a chance to answer this past week's Friday Five and I want to. I am also aware that since I was traveling so much, I didn't get but one answered in the past, so some days when I don't have much to say, I'll probably just attack an old one.

1. Is the name you have now the same name that's on your birth certificate? If not, what's changed?

yes

2. If you could change your name (first, middle and/or last), what would it be?

I would change it to "Laser"

3. Why were you named what you were? (Is there a story behind it? Who specifically was responsible for naming you?)

There's no story behind my first name. My middle name is my grandfather's.

4. Are there any names you really hate or love? What are they and why?

My son will be named Wolfgang Clifton I assure you!

5. Is the analysis of your name at kabalarians.com / triggur.org / astroexpert accurate? How or how isn't it?

Only the "isn't rowing with both oars" thing. kabalarians had me totally wrong. I believe it said something about being interested in mathematics to the point of exclusion of art. Umm, no.

<< - >>