Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

Freak Fest

prevOct. 05, 2003 - 2:10 a.m.next

Today was pretty much fun. It started with a 9:30am trip to Spartanburg with Katy. I met her dog and 3 cats. Let me repeat: I met her dog and 3 cats. That seems pretty close to a sign from God saying, "Jeremy, I really think you should just stop any pursuit." If her dog and 3 cats had been eating cantaloupe, then I would have taken it as a sign. But as it stands now, that's what Alegra was created for.

The afternoon brought a fun trip with Carr!e to my storage building, where we moved everything out and into my father's much larger (and free) storage building. I had a lot less than I thought I did, especially when you consider it is everything I own. I have no bedroom of mine anywhere with any of my personal belongings lying about or decorating the walls.

Then there was the show. It went well. I almost broke my nose last night in the show, and then I hurt it again tonight...so that part wasn't cool. ....where was I? Oh...nothing interesting during the show, but then we went to the BRCC... fun there. Loads. (I'm tired, so no real details... just an itenerary) Then there was dinner at Ham's with Carr!e, Sean, and George. That was one craSy conversation... as always with the four of us. And now I'm here.

I'm on the phone right now with Sean. He's telling me things I'm sure he wouldn't be if he hadn't been drinking tonight. Now he's betting me money on who has freakier stories, me or him.

<< - >>