Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

Ahoj, Maties!

prevJul. 24, 2005 - 8:47 p.m.next

Still not really keeping up with Xanger OR Diaryland...which has a much gayer name, but I dig it. The site...not the gayness of the name. Missing: Sarah and Krystal. Found out how to say "Hello" in Czech, so if I ever get up the nerve to say "Ahoj" to Hanna (the Czech girl) I'll know it. I won't ever get up the nerve though, I know. Have't lost any weight...but don't think I've gained any either, so that's good. Lost hair though. Will probably go hawk after my last day of work. Nothing says, "You can trust me," to the airport security like a mohawk and piercings. Of course, Fairbanks security (which I actually never saw) was something of a joke (at least a post-9/11 joke). Not only did we turn the van off, we left it...just left it sitting there at the curb while we went in to see if any other employees were inside. SUCKAS! ...speaking of sucking, this entry is fastly approaching that vector.

<< - >>