Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

A New Aedan Page!

prevSept. 19, 2003 - 4:14 a.m.next

YAY! Just added a new Aedan page to my site! Wow, I feel so productive. Also, while I was working on it, I sent Jason and Cindy an email telling them about this journal, and a few mintues later I got an email from them telling me they liked it! That was so cool. They are on the road (in the air, rather) like crazy lately. They're in one country now and go to another this Saturday. Before his first birthday (which will be Jan. 2!), Aedan will probably have flown more than I have. That's crazy.

Also, his birthday is really cool: 1-2-03.

AAGGHH! I'm bleeding on my arm! Sean thinks I have stigmata. I think I've had 3 Sun Drops in 2 days...and coffee. Some sugar as well. That has nothing to do with my stigmata. I just was throwing that out there for y'all. I'm going to read Wil now and then go to bed. Or look at the dog. Or stare at my arm. Or just totally zoooooone out.

<< - >>