Chickens With Pants
archives - email - profile - leave a note - Diaryland - My Comic!

Can I Get a School Girl Uniform?

prevApr. 21, 2005 - 11:11 p.m.next

I need my own computer for a few reasons. One of which being that since I don't get to update that often, I have sooo freakin much to tell when I get on here.


For starters, I got accepted to UNCG today! YAY!!!!!!!!!!! (breathe) YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now let's just keep praying that funds and housing are all worked out. We've passed the hard part, but there's still stuff out there that could keep me from going this fall.


What else? Well, me and Ye Ole Brewsta are going to see Ani Freakin DiFranco in Charleston tomorrow night and then I'll see my baby all weekend! Along with her family. I gave her mom moose socks. More than one occasion.


There's another reason to get my own comp, but I'll keep that between Carr!e and me.


Seems I'll be heading up to Syracuse on May 2 to get my furniture from Kathleen. I guess after that, she'll have completely severed all ties that she and I have, and I'll be totally out of her life as she's wanted for 2 years. That will be a pretty F-ed up, hell of a way to spend my birthday, huh? The other night, a woman asked me (for no reason whatsoever, that I saw) "If you had the power to cure one disease in the world, what would it be?" Without even thinking, or ever have given it any thought beforehand, I said "MS." That shocked me.


Well, I got accepted to school. Let's focus more on that, eh?

<< - >>